Results 2012 Australasian Kart Titles

Results of the 2012 Australasian Kart Titles held at Mildura Kart Club, VIC.

Full results have been posted on the AKA Results Site.

Drivers shown in bold, are OGKRC members.

  • Cadets – Jordyn Sinni, Nathan Williams, Amee Blair
  • Sportsman Restricted Light – James Macdonald, Tim McCarthy, Mitchell Branson
  • Clubman Over 40 – Ian Branson, Errol Hussein, Shane Meadows
  • Junior National Heavy – Scott Matheson, Ryan Blakis, Jake Coghill
  • Rookies – Dylan Hollis, Thomas Hughes, Nicholas Cardamone
  • Clubman Heavy – Leigh Cocker, Daniel Wallis, James Dean
  • Sportsman Heavy – Nicholas Stray, Anthony Caiazzo, Ross Miller
  • Junior Max – Blaine Grills, Joshua Angus
  • Junior Clubman – Dylan Slits, Clancy Venables, Taylor Stenner
  • Sportsman Light – Daniel Price, Alex Baker, Matthew Distill
  • Sportsman Over 40 – Ian Branson, Simon Layne, Kevin Bolland
  • Clubman Light – Justin Francis, Adrian Stratford, Andrew Hollis
  • Junior National Light – Jayden Sharrad, Braydon North, Spencer Ackermann