Results 2012 Gippsland C & D Grade Titles

Results of the 2012 Gippsland C & D Grade Titles held at Gippsland Kart Club, VIC.

Full results have been posted on the AKA Results Site.

Drivers shown in bold, are OGKRC members.

  • Junior National Light – Jacob Prestipino, Troy Alger, Brodie Evans
  • Clubman Heavy – Trent Meadows, Mitchell Branson, Justin Wills
  • Sportsman Restricted Medium – Michael Warren, Mitchell Branson, Peter McDonald
  • Cadets – Tyler O’Leary, Nathan Williams, Zakkary Best
  • Sportsman Restricted Heavy – Marc Sortino, Jason Akermanis, Jake Bargwanna
  • Junior National Medium – Jayden O’Sullivan, Troy Alger, Jake Coghill
  • Sportsman Restricted Light – Michael Sieders, Paul Mills, Mitchell Branson
  • Clubman Light – Katherine Wilson, Thomas Hickman, Liam Galgey
  • Junior National Heavy – Jayden O’Sullivan, Jake Coghill, Bradley Marsh-Stepney
  • Clubman Over 40 – Shane Meadows, Peter Aitken, Justin Wills
  • Rookies – Liam Ford, Domenic Romeo, James Fyfe
  • Sportsman Restricted Super Heavy – Peter Sloan, Joe Romeo, Martin Golledge