Results OKGRC 2012 Class Driver

The OGKRC 2012 Class Driver points have been tallied and have now been posted on the site. Listed below are the top three for each class.

Congratulations to all winners, and hope to see you at the end of year presentation dinner which is being held at the Mulgrave Country Club in Wheelers Hill on Saturday December 8 2012 at 6.30 pm.

  • Cadets – Braydon Callaghan, Jai Sparey, Jordan Dudfield
  • Clubman Heavy – Christopher Thomas, Lachlan Citrine, Timothy Edwards
  • Clubman Light – Mark Appleby, Trevor Allen, Ben Creed
  • Clubman Super Heavy – Malcolm Hunt, Mark Hunt, Steve Polak
  • Junior Clubman – Matthew McLean, Dylan Slits, Justin Carless
  • Junior National Heavy – Matthew Lane, Jordan Poxon, Justin Carless
  • Junior National Light – Luke Guillou, Nicholas Steel, Nicholas Sims
  • Rookies – Jack Bell, Mathew Steel, Oscar Piastri
  • Sportsman 125 Heavy – Andrew Yuill, Rhys Hunt, Mark Hunt
  • Sportsman 125 Light – Micheal Carless, Shane Alabaster, Robert Barnes
  • Sportsman 125 Restricted – Stephen Bideleux, Richard Matera, Alan Zammit