Australian Kart Champions

The Oakleigh Go Kart Racing Club would like to congratulate all Oakleigh members who competed in the 2015 Australian Kart Championship series.

We are extremely pleased to mention the following who managed to finish in the Top 5 in the following Classes.

KA Junior
3rd Angelo Mouzouris

1st James Sera (2015 National Champion)
2nd Toby Pope
3rd Justin Francis
4th Matthew Mclean

3rd James Sera

3rd Oscar Piastri

1st Liam Mclellan (2015 National Champion)

Oakleigh has produced many National Champions over many years and again we are proud to add James & Liam to our National Champions board in the Clubroom. Make sure you congratulate then next time you see them at the track.