Results 2011 CIK Round 1

Results of the 2011 CIK Round 1 held at Ipswich Kart Club, QLD.

Full results have been posted on the AKA Results Site.

  • Pro Light (KF1) – Cian Fothergill, Adam Hughes, Grant Smith
  • Pro Gearbox (KZ2) – Matthew Wall, Tyler Greenbury, Kel Treseder
  • Pro Junior (KF3) – Pierce Lehane, Joseph Mawson, Jake Klarich

Read the full race report here: