Important Event – Annual General Meeting Tomorrow

The Annual General Meeting of the Oakeligh Go Kart Racing Club is being held tomorrow night at 7.30pm in the club rooms.

All club members, please come along and participate in this important event. Light refreshments will be served.

As per the clubs constitution, there are twelve committee members required. At the time of writing this, only eleven names have been accepted. If you wish to join the committee of OGKRC and help shape the future of your club, please come along tomorrow night.

The eleven club members that have put their names up for election are as follows:

  1. Adam Bourke
  2. Richard Camilleri
  3. Terry Steel
  4. Steve Carless
  5. Peter Gooch
  6. Steve Griffin
  7. David Bell
  8. John Chapman
  9. Vern Kranz
  10. Malcolm McLellan
  11. Samantha Serepisos
  12. Your Name Could Be Here